Seasons of the Spirit - Table of Contents

  1. Beginning Again
  2. All Saints
  3. In Thanksgiving: A Call to Stewardship
  4. Advent: The Season for Giving
  5. Leaving the Past and Entering the New Year
  6. Epiphany
  7. Fostering Faith in Ordinary Time
  8. The Cycle of Life
  9. Facing Challenges in Life's Journey
  10. A Passover Meal for Christians
  11. Death and Resurrection in Our Lives
  12. Sabbath Living
  13. Write Your Own Chapter

CFM Past and Present

Outline of a CFM Meeting


Back to Program Books

Contact Us Give online Register - Renew